Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Team Prof. Dr. Grabbe

Team Prof. Dr. Grabbe

Head:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Grabbe
Stephan Grabbe, Univ.-Prof. Dr. med.

+49 (0)6131 17-7112
+49 (0)6131 17-6629
hautklinik@unimedizin-mainz.de

Scientists:

PD Dr. Matthias Bros

Wiss. Angestellter
 mbros@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: 06131-17-9846
Fax: 06131-17-9656

Evelyn Montermann
Technische Angestellte
 monterma@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: 06131-17-9852

Ingrid Tubbe
Technische Angestellte
 tubbe@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: 06131-17-9852

Frederic Fittler
Biomediziner/Doktorand
 ffittler@students.uni-mainz.de
Tel.: 06131-17-9758

Dr. Michael Kuske
PostDoc
 mikuske@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: 06131-17-8793

Carolina Medina Montano
Biologin / Doktorandin
 gmedinam@uni-mainz.de
Tel. 06131-17-9758

Nadine Röhrig
Technische Angestellte
 n.roehrig@uni-mainz.de
Tel. 06131-17-9758

Dr. Henner Stege
Mediziner / PostDoc
 Henner.Stege@unimedizin-mainz.de
Tel. 06131-17-8793

Maximilian Haist
Mediziner / PostDoc
 Maximilian.Haist@unimedizin-mainz.de
Tel. 06131-17-8793

Tanja Klaus
Biologin / Doktorandin
 tklaus@students.uni-mainz.de
Tel. 06131-17-9758

Laboratory:

Building No. 308a (PKZI)
phone: +49(0)6131-179846